|

Boston Logan Airpot Vegan Food Guide 2024

Sharing is caring!

In this airport guide, you’ll find the best vegan food and drink options in each terminal of Boston Logan International Airport.

If you know of any good options that we’re missing, comment below so we can improve this guide!

bostonairportveganfoodguide-1

Table of Contents

Terminal A Pre-Security

Dunkin’ Donuts

VeganNot Vegan
Plenty of coffee drinks are available with multiple non-dairy milk options.Smoothies, as well as the usual whipped cream, and cream. Also, both the Vanilla Chai and Hot Chocolate are NOT vegan. Both are created with a pre-made mix that includes both a milk derivative and a non-fat dry milk powder.
Avocado Toast, Plain Bagels, Cinnamon Raisin Bagels, Everything Bagels, Sesame Bagels,
English Muffins,
and Hash Browns.
None of the donuts and munchkins are vegan!

Terminal A

Starbucks (on your way to A13-A22)

VeganNot Vegan
Most coffee or teas.Whipped Cream (aka Whip), Frappuccino Chips, Dark Chocolate Curls (on the peppermint mocha latte and peppermint hot chocolate –limited time options), Cinnamon Dolce Topping (on the cinnamon dulce latte and cinnamon dulce creme), Caramel Drizzle/Sauce (on the caramel macchiato and caramel frappuccino), Chai, Tea Concentrate (in a Chai Tea Latte) contains honey, Irish Cream Cold Foam (in the Irish cream cold brew), Salted Caramel Cream, Vanilla Sweet Cream, Pumpkin Cream, Sauces: White Chocolate Mocha Sauce, Caramel Drizzle/Sauce (caramel syrup is vegan), Dark Caramel Sauce, Pistachio Sauce, Caramel Brulee Sauce, And Pumpkin Sauce Protein Powder (in the smoothies).

Berkshire Farms Market (A6)

VeganNot Vegan
Small market with fresh fruit, cold items and snacks.They do have a menu of food that can be ordered. However it is not known whether this food is vegan (by looking on their website).

Sbarro (on your way to A13-A22)

VeganNot Vegan
Sbarro sauce and certain pizza crutsts are vegan. So to create your own vegan pizza, simply ask for a vegan pizza crust with no-cheese and any of the following toppings: bell peppers, black olives, mushrooms, onions, spinach and tomato. Sbarro roman-style pizza crust is vegan, but the NY-style pizza crust is not.

Dunkin’ Donuts (A9/A10 and on your way to A13-A22)

VeganNot Vegan
Plenty of coffee drinks are available with multiple non-dairy milk options.Smoothies, as well as the usual whipped cream, and cream. Also, both the Vanilla Chai and Hot Chocolate are NOT vegan. Both are created with a pre-made mix that includes both a milk derivative and a non-fat dry milk powder.
Avocado Toast, Plain Bagels, Cinnamon Raisin Bagels, Everything Bagels, Sesame Bagels,
English Muffins,
and Hash Browns.
None of the donuts and munchkins are vegan!

B.Good (A6)

VeganNot Vegan
B.Good has a vegan Chipotle Veggie Burger, a Vegan Taco Salad, and a Comfort Bowl. Their fries and sweet potatoes fries are also veganB. Good also offers vegan smoothies. However not all of their smoothies are vegan.

Terminal B

Peet’s Coffee (B25)

VeganNot Vegan
Has been known in recent years for offering a vegan breakfast sandwich and Mediterranean flatbread. Airport locations vary with their menus so we suggest asking if it is available.Airport locations vary with their menus so we suggest asking if the vegan options listed are available.
Coffee with almond, oat or soy milk. Airport locations vary with their menus so we suggest asking if they offer dairy-free milk.

Starbucks (B3 & B17 and at the entrance leading to B29)

VeganNot Vegan
Most coffee or teas.Whipped Cream (aka Whip), Frappuccino Chips, Dark Chocolate Curls (on the peppermint mocha latte and peppermint hot chocolate –limited time options), Cinnamon Dolce Topping (on the cinnamon dulce latte and cinnamon dulce creme), Caramel Drizzle/Sauce (on the caramel macchiato and caramel frappuccino), Chai, Tea Concentrate (in a Chai Tea Latte) contains honey, Irish Cream Cold Foam (in the Irish cream cold brew), Salted Caramel Cream, Vanilla Sweet Cream, Pumpkin Cream, Sauces: White Chocolate Mocha Sauce, Caramel Drizzle/Sauce (caramel syrup is vegan), Dark Caramel Sauce, Pistachio Sauce, Caramel Brulee Sauce, And Pumpkin Sauce Protein Powder (in the smoothies).

B.Good (at the entrance leading to B29)

VeganNot Vegan
B.Good has a vegan Chipotle Veggie Burger, a Vegan Taco Salad, and a Comfort Bowl. Their fries and sweet potatoes fries are also veganB. Good also offers vegan smoothies. However not all of their smoothies are vegan.

Tico (at the entrance leading to B29)

VeganNot Vegan
Tico’s guacamole, salsa, and chips are vegan.Their burritos, rice, and beans are NOT vegan.

Not Your Average Joe’s (at the entrance leading to B29)

VeganNot Vegan
Not Your Average Joe’s offers an Impossible Burger.The Impossible Burger is served on a brioche bun. Most brioche buns are not vegan so you will have to double check whether to order this burger with or without the bun.

OTTO Pizza (at the entrance leading to B29)

VeganNot Vegan
Order a Pizza with Violife’s vegan cheese! Create your own pizza and add veggies like roasted garlic, fresh mushrooms, basil, spinach and kalamata olives. No desserts are vegan at OTTO Pizza!

Stephanie’s (B24)

VeganNot Vegan
Order a Beyond Burger but on a salad of mixed greens and balsamic vinegar.No buns are vegan!
Order a Hummus Plate with NO flatbread. The Hummus Plate comes with grilled vegetables, olives, artichoke hearts and hummus on mixed greens with balsamic vinegar drizzled. All fried items share a fryer with animal products. 

Terminal C

Mother Juice (inside Boston Public Market, C26)

Mother Juice offers a primarly vegan menu with food items like avocado toast, overnight oats, bowls, kale salads and more.

Mija Cantina (C11)

VeganNot Vegan
Mija Cantina’s guacamole, salsa, and chips are vegan.They do offer black beans and Mexican rice. However it is not known whether this food is vegan (by looking on their website).

Dunkin’ Donuts (C20)

VeganNot Vegan
Plenty of coffee drinks are available with multiple non-dairy milk options.Smoothies, as well as the usual whipped cream, and cream. Also, both the Vanilla Chai and Hot Chocolate are NOT vegan. Both are created with a pre-made mix that includes both a milk derivative and a non-fat dry milk powder.
Avocado Toast, Plain Bagels, Cinnamon Raisin Bagels, Everything Bagels, Sesame Bagels,
English Muffins,
and Hash Browns.
None of the donuts and munchkins are vegan!

Wahlburgers (C10/11)

VeganNot Vegan
Wahlburgers carries an Impossible Burger that can be made vegan. Just let them know that you are wanting to order the burger vegan.The only vegan sides at Wahlburgers are their Truffle Fries, French Fries, Sweet Potato Tots, Side Salad, Tater Tots, and the Kale & Brussels Sprouts Slaw (ask for this plain).

Starbucks (C26)

VeganNot Vegan
Most coffee or teas.Whipped Cream (aka Whip), Frappuccino Chips, Dark Chocolate Curls (on the peppermint mocha latte and peppermint hot chocolate –limited time options), Cinnamon Dolce Topping (on the cinnamon dulce latte and cinnamon dulce creme), Caramel Drizzle/Sauce (on the caramel macchiato and caramel frappuccino), Chai, Tea Concentrate (in a Chai Tea Latte) contains honey, Irish Cream Cold Foam (in the Irish cream cold brew), Salted Caramel Cream, Vanilla Sweet Cream, Pumpkin Cream, Sauces: White Chocolate Mocha Sauce, Caramel Drizzle/Sauce (caramel syrup is vegan), Dark Caramel Sauce, Pistachio Sauce, Caramel Brulee Sauce, And Pumpkin Sauce Protein Powder (in the smoothies).

Arrivals Terminal E

Dunkin’ Donuts

VeganNot Vegan
Plenty of coffee drinks are available with multiple non-dairy milk options.Smoothies, as well as the usual whipped cream, and cream. Also, both the Vanilla Chai and Hot Chocolate are NOT vegan. Both are created with a pre-made mix that includes both a milk derivative and a non-fat dry milk powder.
Avocado Toast, Plain Bagels, Cinnamon Raisin Bagels, Everything Bagels, Sesame Bagels,
English Muffins,
and Hash Browns.
None of the donuts and munchkins are vegan!

Terminal E

Wow Bao (E7)

VeganNot Vegan
The Green Vegetable Potstickers/Dumplings are veganWow Bao considers their Green Vegetable Potstickers/Dumplings vegetarian even though they do not have dairy or egg.

Dunkin’ Donuts (E1A)

VeganNot Vegan
Plenty of coffee drinks are available with multiple non-dairy milk options.Smoothies, as well as the usual whipped cream, and cream. Also, both the Vanilla Chai and Hot Chocolate are NOT vegan. Both are created with a pre-made mix that includes both a milk derivative and a non-fat dry milk powder.
Avocado Toast, Plain Bagels, Cinnamon Raisin Bagels, Everything Bagels, Sesame Bagels,
English Muffins,
and Hash Browns.
None of the donuts and munchkins are vegan!

Stephanie’s (E7)

VeganNot Vegan
Order a Beyond Burger but on a salad of mixed greens and balsamic vinegar.No buns are vegan!
Order a Hummus Plate with NO flatbread. The Hummus Plate comes with grilled vegetables, olives, artichoke hearts and hummus on mixed greens with balsamic vinegar drizzled. All fried items share a fryer with animal products. 
bostonairportveganfoodguide-2

Sources

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *